Latest News / Updates
  • Welcome to official Website of GP, Dehri-On-Sone!
  • Nitish Kumar, Hon'ble Chief Minister
  • Sri Sumit Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Minister Science & Technology

Government Polytechnic, Dehri-On-Sone is a government polytechnic college in Dehri-On-Sone district of Bihar. It was established in the year 2013 under Department of Science and Technology, Bihar. It is affiliated with Aryabhatta Knowledge University and approved by All India Council for Technical Education.
College have four branches in Bachelor of Technology course with annual intake of 60 students in each branch.
Civil Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering.

Follow Us On Social Network

Twitter @ GP Dehri-On-Sone

--- Put Twitter Widget Code Here ---

Facebook @ GP Dehri-On-Sone

--- Put Facebook Widget Code Here ---